MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!


We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

5

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site


Pillionrider56's Profile

Truro, Age 57

Pillionrider56's Profile [Biker Match] Pillionrider56's Profile [Biker Match]
Pillionrider56's BikerMatch Profile Pillionrider56's BikerMatch Profile Pillionrider56's BikerMatch Profile
Username:
Pillionrider56
Age:
57
Gender:
Female
Location:
Truro (TR2)
Status:
Widow/Widower
Seeking:
Male
My Bike:
Pilly
Karma:

 
"Outgoing, sense of humour that's a bit whacky and contagious some times as you will end up in fits of laughter with me. Can be serious when I need to be, it would be great to share the adventure together with like minded male"

 
Notes
Logged in within past week.


My Personality

Fav. indoor activity:
Listening to music, watch a film, cuddling up, tell you the rest if I get to know you 😉
Fav. outdoor activity:
Riding pillion, enjoying the bends, views, the ride, the destination with great company
Fav. music:
Have an eclectic taste in music, guns and roses, Annie lennox, Metallica. . . . . .
Hobbies:
Arts / Crafts, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Food and Wine, Football / Rugby, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Martial Arts, Motorcycles - Classic / Vintage, Motorcycles - Cruisers, Motorcycles - Custom / Modified, Motorcycles - SportsBikes, Motorcycles - SportsTourers, Motorcycles - Tourers, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Rallies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Looking For:
Like minded male
More:
Easy going Welsh lass living in Cornwall, love having a choice of coast or countryside to spend time at, my dog Nahla is usually with me. it would be nice to have company other than my dog to enjoy it with.
I broke my back at, returning to the sport I love straight after hospital didn't help my spine. . . but I won my matches lol. . .
I do use a folding stick especially as I do seem to be accident prone at times and it saves me saying my face or me backside in the dirt 😂 it's a great reason to hold hands tho I will do my best not to pull you over . . . . I can always be your soft landing, I might not get back up quite so easily after softening your landing nut hey we will have a good laugh 😁
I grab life by the horns life is too short. I enjoy being outdoors winter or summer, on a bike or off. I also enjoy being in doors and would be great to have someone to enjoy cosy day/nights in together.
I don't watch a lot of TV, I do watch films, listen to music, read some times, enjoy snuggling up, spending time with friends.
I have 3 grown up sons who live in Wales and 2 grandsons.
I like to travel up to see them as well as enjoying camping, ride outs rallies, riding with friends , bbq, do 'revenge mind getting my hands dirty helping you with your bike fixing and polishing after all I'm in the pillion lol
Feel free to ask a question I will answer honestly,
I should tell you I have to mount on your right side. . . . I just can't lift me right leg up that high and we will end up laughing at my attempts it's happened before 😉



 

My Appearance

Body Type:
Average
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Height:
5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)
More:
I love humour in a man, not wise cracking jokes all the time. I love having a laugh but can be serious when needed. I am always smiling and try to put a smile on other people faces. I enjoy spending quiet times as a couple. Don't even mind helping to clean the bike /car. . although I don't promise I won't try to soak you when washing them 😉 I may be 57 and proud to be a granny but grateful I don't look or act like one.
I am honest, do have tact but tell it how it is, don't do rows. . . . find a compromise and move on. . . I have learnt how short life can be the hard way.
I have a few things I want to do like scuba diving, abseiling, parashoot jump, kayaking, would love to do a charity fundraiser for COPD, Neurological disorders,
/Diabeties and Animal rescue (u. k) I have a the a plan developing. . . .



 

Misc. Information

Drink:
Light/social drinker
Smoke:
Non smoker
Children:
3
Education:
Technical training/Diploma
Profession:
Other
Race:
Caucasian
Religion:
Other
Residency:
House - Rent
More:
A like minded male, who can be spontaneous, happy to be by ourselves or in company. Who is willing to grab life with both hands and enjoy old and new things.
Must like dogs. My 83 yr old father has recently moved in with me after no contact for over 30 yrs. He is very independent and doesn't interfere with my life it hasn't stopped me enjoying my life, it's a big help as he loves looking after my dog when I'm out. He is pretty entertaining with stories of his childhood and army postings, and can teach you how to swear or as for basics in quite a few languages 😄

 
Sorry but you need to have a visible profile on Biker Match in order to access my photos.
Please login to view my photos

My Events Agenda

Planned Events

I'm not planning to visit any events at the moment.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.

Past Events

June
26
2021
We are a group of HM Forces Veterans and civilian supporters, mainly bikers but also have a large troop of foot soldiers – our “F Troop”.

We are all angered and appalled by the vexatious pr...

Attending: 2

 

My Forum Posts

Below are the latest forum topics I have posted in...

Thread (Forum)
Last Post
First Post
Posts
Another Welsh camp ??
(Motorcycle Events & Rides Out)
Pages: 1... 2 3 4
Last Post: Ragnar (18/09/2021 12:04)
Ragnar
18/09/2021 12:04
Fink
28/06/2021 23:17
71
Newbie Cornwall
(Newbies Forum)
Pages: 1
Last Post: Pillionrider56 (15/09/2021 17:50)
Pillionrider56
15/09/2021 17:50
Mallard88
06/08/2021 16:25
2
New Members Say 'Hi' Here
(Newbies Forum)
Pages: 1... 557 558 559
Last Post: Gracie1105 (15/09/2021 13:22)
Gracie1105
15/09/2021 13:22
Sandi
20/05/2009 21:57
11169
100,000 members!
(Motorcycle News)
Pages: 1 2
Last Post: Sandi (21/06/2021 20:33)
Sandi
21/06/2021 20:33
Matt
19/06/2021 13:34
22

 
Back to top
Facebook Twitter Google Pinterest Text Email