False rainbowgirl's Profile [Biker Match]
 MENU CONTACT 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!


We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

5

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site


rainbowgirl's Profile

Glasgow, Age 54

rainbowgirl's Profile [Biker Match] rainbowgirl's Profile [Biker Match]
rainbowgirl's BikerMatch Profile rainbowgirl's BikerMatch Profile rainbowgirl's BikerMatch Profile
Username:
rainbowgirl
Age:
54
Gender:
Female
Location:
Glasgow (G81)
Status:
Divorced
Seeking:
Male
My Bike:
none yet! pillion only but one day! :)
Karma:

 
"Friendly down to earth lass so do say hi. Looking for Friends/riding buds to start but open to relationship/partner (and possibly more) with the right one if there's a connection/spark. Ideally looking for my partner in crime my soulmate. Nods a Hi. Be safe x"

 
Notes
Long-standing member :-)
Logged in within past week.


My Personality

Fav. indoor activity:
Listening to music, practice my drumming, Reiki healing, dvds, nice meal in/out & wee cheeky glass red
Fav. outdoor activity:
Pillion, visiting interesting places castles/historical especially if haunted, camping, ghosthunting.
Fav. music:
Classic rock/metal/bit of prog and classical thrown in too
Hobbies:
Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Motorcycles - Cruisers, Motorcycles - Custom / Modified, Motorcycles - SportsBikes, Motorcycles - SportsTourers, Motorcycles - Tourers, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - New Age, Music - Rock, Nature, Rallies, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
Looking For:
Friends. . . But it would be great to meet that special someone along the way to share laughs/fun/adventure/life. . .
More:
Positive attitude and love to laugh. . .

Very tactile. . . romantic. . . I like. . . country walks/nice pubs(not into clubbing), Motorhomes/caravans. . used to own both and possibly looking to have one again, Being by the sea, Stargazing, Sunsets, Nature, Cuddles, Cosy nights in fun nights out, Creating and making jewellery, My healing crystals, Cinema, Animals, Reading, Would love to do more sightseeing coastal routes and up North Scotland, Visiting historial places/Castles etc, D. I. Y, Childhood fascination with Ancient Egypt and collect Egyptian artifacts, Beachcombing, Ghosthunting, The paranormal, Photography, Sightseeing and exploring new places, Live music/gigs, Rainbows of course oh and chocolate ice cream :) I love the simple things in life. . . Always take the time to smell the roses. . . Be a shame not to. . .
Looking for someone to participate in most of the above. . . Life is what you make it so lets make it a good one!

TRIBUTE TO ALL SCOTTISH LASSIES . . . SCOTTISH lassies have fire and ice in our blood. We can handle floods and droughts, handle the cold, beat the heat, be a princess, throw a right hook and drink with the boys! We are born tough, we can cook a wicked good meal and if we have an opinion. . . . . you can bet your ass you're gonna hear it !!

Pretty accurate apart from the cooking. . . still working on that bit haha. . . just messing, actually i'm not that bad lol :)

2 children left the nest my youngest son (musician) still lives at home although he is 21 mostly does his own thing.

I have grandkids so family is important to me and very family orientated.

Anything else you want to know just ask. . .

Life is too short. . . Nothing ventured. . .

If someone wants you in their life they'll find a way to put you there. . .



 

My Appearance

Body Type:
Curvy / Buxom
Eye Colour:
Green
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Height:
5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)
More:
I am curvy, petite, with blonde hair and pale green eyes.

Have a few piercings but lip ring not always worn, one large Celtic tribal design tat at mo. A few more wanted :)

Bit of a hippie/goth/rock chick all rolled into one lol. . . Best of all worlds :)

 

Misc. Information

Drink:
Light/social drinker
Smoke:
Non smoker
Children:
3
Education:
College
Profession:
Sales & Marketing
Race:
Caucasian
Religion:
Other
Residency:
House - Own
More:
Friends/ridingbuds. . . Looking to fill some free time initially. . . So give me a shout if looking for a pilly. . . Open to relationship/partner and wouldn't rule out marriage if "the one" comes along. Some shared interests would be a good start. Someone who is genuine and honest and also caring, romantic, tactile, sensitive and strong oh and funny :) If you can make me laugh your halfway there :). Can you make me smile again and kickstart my heart?. . Well? x

 
Sorry but you need to have a visable profile on Biker Match in order to access my photos.
Please login to view my photos

My Events Agenda

Planned Events

I'm not planning to visit any events at the moment.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.

Past Events

I've not yet been to any events. Maybe some time soon.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.


 

My Forum Posts

Below are the latest forum topics I have posted in...

Thread (Forum)
Last Post
First Post
Posts
pilly tips?
(General Chat/Anything Goes)
Pages: 1
Last Post: rainbowgirl (30/06/2018 14:28)
rainbowgirl
30/06/2018 14:28
She11
16/03/2018 12:23
19
18 Views in 2 Days
(General Chat/Anything Goes)
Pages: 1
Last Post: rainbowgirl (30/03/2018 15:02)
rainbowgirl
30/03/2018 15:02
Cornholio
21/03/2018 13:22
10
What do you do for a living - and can you help a BM member out ??
(General Chat/Anything Goes)
Pages: 1... 21 22 23
Last Post: Lindsay (26/02/2018 22:33)
Lindsay
26/02/2018 22:33
Matt
24/01/2011 18:07
443

 
Back to top
Facebook Twitter Google Pinterest Text Email