MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

Newbies Forum

Hello.. I'm a Newbie!

Hello.. I'm a Newbie! - Forums [Biker Match] Hello.. I'm a Newbie! - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / Newbies Forum /

Hello.. I'm a Newbie!

Just thought i would say a big loud 'HELLOOOO' to all on the site! I'm Ali and pleased to have found this site...it feels very friendly so far.. I'm hoping to make some new friends and get some advice along the way about buying my Harley Sportster (yippee!!). Hope to hear from some of you... sent lots of nods! Bye for now.. Ali xx aka 'leather'n'lace'

Update Reply
leathernlace @ 19/08/2009 15:31  

Hi Ali Welcome to BM Have you got any pics of your tattoo work? check out the events and forums and see if you can get along to any meets. Hold tight and have fun

Update Reply
Karey @ 19/08/2009 15:43  

hey Ali - welcome to BM - you'll have fun & as Kaz says check out the events pages

Update Reply
Holmfirthgirl @ 19/08/2009 15:48  

Hi Ali Welcome to the mad house, enjoy and make yourself at home BJ xxxx

Update Reply
Brummie Jackie @ 19/08/2009 15:51  

Welcome Ali. All good advice... Hold tight If you're a rally go-er, check out the forums for the "1st Ure Welcome" rally, organised by some of the nice folks on here. Or alternatively, have a look at www.thefriendlybikers.co.uk for more rally information. Have fun, and ride safe. Ian

Update Reply
Bandit_Mr_P @ 19/08/2009 15:54  

Hi Ali welcome to the looney bin. A great site with great people Its made a difference to my life all for the better. Enjoy Lin x

Update Reply
moonstone @ 19/08/2009 16:01  

Hiya Ali Welcome to the mad house! x

Update Reply
cissystar650 @ 19/08/2009 17:11