Tech issues

5 Posts | Latest reply on 13/02/2016 10:14:31 by Matt | Go to original / last post
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA
16% Karma16% Karma 16% Karma16% Karma

Hi peeps, im a newbie and just subscribed. Having real problems logging in can only log in through activation email or keep logged in and ive lost my conversation list, just spoke to another member who has the same issues, anyone else having problems? Lou :) x
MrMike's Profile
MrMike

In: East Lothian
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

To help Matt when he looks at this it would really help if you tell us what browser you're using, plus there are also little things to try, like a power refresh of the browser, or using Crap Cleaner to clear out internet cache etc.                                                                                                                                                                              
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA
16% Karma16% Karma 16% Karma16% Karma

Im really sorry but bit of a technophob lol will have my lad look at it for me and will let you know.
Many thanks
Lou                                                                                                                                                                             
izzyhill's Profile
izzyhill

In: Hamilton
38% Karma38% Karma 38% Karma38% Karma

Welcome on board L_L,
bear with us while you get the techy stuff sorted - lot of friendly folk on here.                                                                                                                                                                             
Matt's Profile
Matt

In: Veldhoven
93% Karma93% Karma 93% Karma93% Karma

Hey Lou