MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!


We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

5

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site


StaceRks125's Profile

West Cumbria, Age 40

StaceRks125's Profile [Biker Match] StaceRks125's Profile [Biker Match]
StaceRks125's BikerMatch Profile StaceRks125's BikerMatch Profile StaceRks125's BikerMatch Profile
Username:
StaceRks125
Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Location:
West Cumbria (CA28)
Status:
Single
Seeking:
Male
My Bike:
Rks125
Karma:

 
"So I’m rapidly approaching 40, I completed my cbt autum last year so I’m one stage closer to my full licence, I’d love to find my soulmate who I can ride into the sunset with, Either down the coast or to the countryside, picnic &chill"

 


My Personality

Fav. indoor activity:
Sleeping 🤣 looking after my teenage daughter, German Shepard and Jack Russel, learning art (;pastels & acrylic) creative writing, chilling with tv
Fav. outdoor activity:
Riding my bike ( obviously) walking the Lake District with my dogs, camping
Fav. music:
Pink, sia, Ed sheeran, razorlight, Bon jovi, Adele, Lewis Capaldi, Michael buble, 60-90’s so quite a variety
Hobbies:
Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Motorcycles - Classic / Vintage, Motorcycles - SportsBikes, Motorcycles - SportsTourers, Motorcycles - Tourers, Motorcycles - Trailies, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
Looking For:
My dream man, somebody who is honest but polite, gentle yet knows their own mind, to settle down down and live a loving relationship.
More:
I enjoy camping, walking, Biking and practicing Art, pottering around the garden. I have a teenage daughter and two dogs, a Jack Russell and a German Shepard , I was working as a kennel maid but have been paid off since Covid 19, I hopefully have a new job lined up very soon 😬I have a lot of love to give I’m a bit of a romantic and would like to meet a likeminded man, I've got good sense of humour and don’t take myself too seriously.
I love a weekend away, mini break or foreign holiday, I’m as happy somewhere hot, on the beach with a jet ski or wild camping, I’m independent with my own house, car and bike ( albeit I’m learning it’s my dream, I only did my cbt last autumn so I’m gutted I can’t be out now clocking up some confidence, I also Love being pillion)

 

My Appearance

Body Type:
Average
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Hair Colour:
Light brown
Height:
5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)
More:
Im Fairly natural, I wear a little bit of makeup, my hair is almost natural now after years of dying it ( I’ve been a hair dresser since I was 16) as I’m getting older I’m getting happier in my own natural skin. . . . I never used to be like this! Although I still enjoy getting dressed up for a treat, I wear glasses, mid length hair, 5”4 and curvy.

 

Misc. Information

Drink:
Light/social drinker
Smoke:
Light/social smoker
Children:
1
Education:
College
Profession:
Other
Race:
Caucasian
Religion:
Spiritualist
Residency:
House - Rent
More:
I don’t want to be messed around any longer, I’d love to find my soulmate who wants to share their life, who has similar interests, and is a bit of a old romantic ( because I am totally🥰), I enjoy travel, weekends away, mini breaks and foreign holidays , I’m independent with my own home, car, bike , teenager and dogs, and hobbies. I’m from one of the most beautiful place on the planet, The Lake District, there’s some awesome roads to ride up here, I’m new to riding myself but love been pillion as it’s been in my blood since a nipper.

I’m as comfortable on a beach holiday jet skiing as I am wild camping watching the stars , I’d love to find that someone special to share it all with.
Thank you for taking the time to have a read , it you like it , give me a nod, or even better a message 😬

 
Sorry but you need to have a visable profile on Biker Match in order to access my photos.
Please login to view my photos

My Events Agenda

Planned Events

I'm not planning to visit any events at the moment.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.

Past Events

I've not yet been to any events. Maybe some time soon.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.


 

My Forum Posts

Below are the latest forum topics I have posted in...

Thread (Forum)
Last Post
First Post
Posts
Keeway Superlight 125
(Bikes, Products & Services)
Pages: 1
Last Post: yarg (28/05/2020 10:33)
yarg
28/05/2020 10:33
Beerygilly
10/03/2020 13:27
10

 
Back to top
Facebook Twitter Google Pinterest Text Email