MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

Newbies Forum

hi folks forum virgin here

hi folks forum virgin here - Forums [Biker Match] hi folks forum virgin here - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / Newbies Forum /

hi folks forum virgin here

hi Well to tell ya the truth i joined the site to try and find a partner. Sick to death of either being alone or finding partners that don't do bikes. Hell I'm a motorcycle instructor, what the hell do they expect lmao!!! Also wanna find some riding buddies, all my mates keep saying their gonna get bikes again, but after a year i'm still waiting! Reet i've only got a battered old cb500 at the mo, saving up for a sv1000, but god knows how long thats gonna take. But i have to say the cb impresses me everytime we go out to play together, and its also great for the job lol i work outta congleton and live in macclesfield, so anybody around that area please get intouch for ride outs or anything else ;p well cheers for listening to me ramble on, hope to hear from people soon :) Rattz

Update Reply
Deleted Member @ 09/01/2011 02:12  

Hey ... welcome to the madness of BM

Get your butt out there and meet some of us ... most of us wont bite ... unless your lucky

We have ride outs and meet ups all the time ... so keep an eye out for them

Update Reply
rockchick123 @ 09/01/2011 04:42  

Welcome Rattz Keep an eye on the event's page few things on now but will fill up for meets etc

Update Reply
JP @ 09/01/2011 10:08  

Usually a few meets over Matlock through the year Rattz..But get yourself out and about to a few off of the Events page

Update Reply
old red @ 09/01/2011 10:15