MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

Newbies Forum

hey all.... im new, and wantin advice!!

hey all.... im new, and wantin advice!! - Forums [Biker Match] hey all.... im new, and wantin advice!! - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / Newbies Forum /

hey all.... im new, and wantin advice!!

hey...an wow!!! ok, as i was lookin thro some of the reads, like you do, i was wonderin, if anyone has met on here, and how it all works, as im pretty new to all this, i must say, its great to see so many single bikers out there from all walks of life... i do find it funny tho, why is it, when your out on a ride, you nod as its a bike thing, but when you stop at a cafe for a break, hardly any bikers say hi.... is it a helmet thing or what.... pls reply.... many thanks tigger....

Update Reply
zxr400 @ 20/11/2006 10:52  

hi zxr and welcome to bikermatch! hope u have loads of fun looking at all the topics we got going off on here lol yes a few of us have met up on here, i myself have met blackwingbandit and yes we are now a couple woohoo, where are u from? im from derbyshire, take care have fun posting on here catch u around RC XX

Update Reply
RC @ 20/11/2006 11:01  

oh by the way zxr we all meeting up on the 16th dec in derby for a xmas night out bash ur more than welcome to come

Update Reply
RC @ 20/11/2006 11:08  

hey there... well thank you very much, its nice to know there is matches out there, and also to make friends aswell... i live in worcestershire, abit whey down from you, so that might be a problem, its nice that you met some one nice, thers hope for me yet hey... i will lookin in more often, and say hey.......

Update Reply
zxr400 @ 20/11/2006 14:20