MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!


We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

5

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site


Loan wolf's Profile

Kieghley, Age 67

Loan wolf's Profile [Biker Match] Loan wolf's Profile [Biker Match]
Loan wolf's BikerMatch Profile Loan wolf's BikerMatch Profile Loan wolf's BikerMatch Profile
Username:
Loan wolf
Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Location:
Kieghley (BD22)
Status:
Single
Seeking:
Female
My Bike:
Keeway superlight cruiser and yahama 600 diversioon and lexmoto Viven
Karma:

 
"I'm a ex rugby league player but now love riding my motor bikes I also buy and sell odd clasic bike as a hobby love music and swimming dancing and a social drink I also go to gym when there open I like soul rock and pop music I own my own house and a BMW "

 
Notes
Long-standing member :-)


My Personality

Fav. indoor activity:
Watching movies some TV series rugby league when it's on an occasional drink or two but not getting sloshed lol ian Mitchell aka chelsea loan wolf Mitchell
Fav. outdoor activity:
Walking not miles fishing occasionally watching rugby league going on short breaks and holiday at home and abroad weekend away ect
Fav. music:
Rock and soul pop music anything as long as its goog ect
Hobbies:
Boxing / Wrestling, Cars, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Food and Wine, Football / Rugby, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Motorcycles - Classic / Vintage, Motorcycles - Cruisers, Motorcycles - SportsBikes, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries
Looking For:
Similar lady to become souls mate eventually maybe more rides out and in lol ian loan wolf Mitchell
More:
I love to have a drink or too dance laugh and joke rock and soul any type of musings if it floats my boat so to speak riding motor bike holidays or days out weekends away I drive a bmw x1 automatic it fare shits which is cool leaves tail gathers behind if you get my drift lol Ian Mitchell from howarth look forward to hearing from like minded ladys remember age is just a number check me out you wont be disappointed xxx

 

My Appearance

Body Type:
Muscular
Eye Colour:
Tell you later
Hair Colour:
Tell you later
Height:
5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)
More:
Come on meet a right nice guy who will treat you with love and respect if u behave haha only kidding check me out asap I'm waiting not long I hope im looking for a long term partner with same interests xxx

 

Misc. Information

Drink:
Light/social drinker
Smoke:
Non smoker
Children:
2
Education:
Technical training/Diploma
Profession:
Retired
Race:
Tell you later
Religion:
Protestant
Residency:
House - Own
More:
Biker girls with same views and interests as me but will also listen to you. and become soul mate and decide things tougher as a couple should do love each other and look after you as a man should do xxxhope to meet you soon ian Mitchell aka Chelsea now also know as the loan wolf as I'm single lol ian xxx

 
Sorry but you need to have a visible profile on Biker Match in order to access my photos.
Please login to view my photos

My Events Agenda

Planned Events

I'm not planning to visit any events at the moment.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.

Past Events

I've not yet been to any events. Maybe some time soon.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.


 

My Forum Posts

I've not yet posted in the forums.


 
Back to top
Facebook Twitter Google Pinterest Text Email