MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

Newbies Forum

Finally time to enjoy...

Finally time to enjoy... - Forums [Biker Match] Finally time to enjoy... - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / Newbies Forum /

Finally time to enjoy...

Hi All,
Been riding for years but I seem to have always been pressed for time - in fact, long as I can recall I'm only seem to have been riding for commuting or visiting clients (even though some of these have been distant).

I'm a chartered software developer, lecture to graduate level and currently finishing an MA in Design - hopefully starting a PHd in September. It's these last two that have finally given me some time - my final design projects are M/C related so I can honestly justify time for riding under my own jurisdiction for a while!

Might be organising some trips soon in connection with a project I have starting, so watch this space.

regards to all.

BTW. Profile image coming - I take thousands of photographs and video, but never seem to have any of myself. Working on it!

Update Reply
Pharaoh @ 21/01/2012 20:00  

Will watch this space in anticipation, Pharaoh

Spill the beans re your design projects...sound good :>

Update Reply
Alice2 @ 21/01/2012 22:27  

Welcome Pharaoh, jump right in and enjoy project has got me wondering, so spill the beanz pse

Update Reply
bomb doctor @ 22/01/2012 08:08  

Thanks peeps.

A few people have asked about the project(s) on-site.