False Andrea74's Profile [Biker Match]
 MENU CONTACT 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!


We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

5

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site


Andrea74's Profile

Glasgow, Age 44

Andrea74's Profile [Biker Match] Andrea74's Profile [Biker Match]
Andrea74's BikerMatch Profile Andrea74's BikerMatch Profile Andrea74's BikerMatch Profile
Username:
Andrea74
Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Location:
Glasgow (G83)
Status:
Single
Seeking:
Male
My Bike:
ZX636R Kawasaki Ninja
Karma:

 
"She's 4 years old and white 😊"

 


My Personality

Fav. indoor activity:
Reading, a quiet night in on the sofa watching something sensible. Listening to music and the fire cracking in my stove. Cooking and eating great food.
Fav. outdoor activity:
Biking, of course😍, gardening, photography, hill walking; sitting in my swing; listening to the birds; watching the stars; do enjoy some wild camping and just being outside in nature. . . and many, many more
Fav. music:
I'm an omnivore when it comes to music. No ultimate favourites therefore and my musical education will never finish!
Hobbies:
Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Motorcycles - SportsBikes, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Sailing / Boating, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Looking For:
A friend, lover and partner for life.
More:
Hi, thanks for reading my profile and not just looking at my pics!??
??
Not for the faint hearted!
Confident, independent no-nonsense, intelligent, spontaneous, funny, witty and cheeky woman looking to have fun and share life and experiences with someone.

It's not easy to give enough or the right information for a dating profile but here is some that might help you to find out more:
If you're looking for a quiet life, prefer women who are quiet, have no opinion about anything, who mainly nod and smile and only want to watch telly, get their nails or hair done, I'm not the right person for you.
If you are however looking for something more lively, colourful, spontaneous, stimulating, loving and caring, please read on! :)
I can get excited, passionate, emotional, disappointed, frustrated about many things and all these attributes in one person can frankly scare the hell out some men. Therefore I'd like you to be able to connect with me both intellectually and emotionally, recognise when I need space, encouragement, guidance, support and/or a hug and know when I need to have a serious conversation or when to just shake things off and have a good laugh.
I love animals, I read a lot, I love music from opera to jazz and any other genre in between, I love driving, a good spin on my motorbike, love speed and don't mind taking some calculated risks for a little adrenalin rush but I'm not an adrenalin junky. Love a good walk in the hills, love and appreciate nature, I enjoy quality food (both cooking and eating) and so on. . . . but also enjoy a quiet hour or day, watching telly on the sofa, a good conversation, lazying around till noon or looking at the stars at night.
If you'd like to find out more, please leave a message after the beep:). If I don't respond please don't get offended!
If you're still reading here's a few more things you should know:
- I'm not interested in one night stands and time wasters.
Please have a picture of yourself if you have anything to 'sell'. We're all insecure (some of us anyway) and this is a weird world, but hey, need to keep up with it.

 

My Appearance

Body Type:
Average
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Brown
Height:
5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)
More:
Appearance depends on occasion: I'm a professional so dress accordingly at work but love my scruffies outside work. I feel comfortable in my leathers, wellies, heels or barefoot and whatever is needed or go with these. . .

 

Misc. Information

Drink:
Light/social drinker
Smoke:
Non smoker
Children:
0
Education:
Graduate/Masters Degree
Profession:
Management/HR
Race:
Caucasian
Religion:
Atheist
Residency:
House - Own
More:
I'm looking for someone who is happy with himself in general, with who/what he is, who is witty and clever, spontaneous and funny and can make me laugh. Honest, loyal and open minded. Someone who's got enough to give: time, attention, love, space when needed, comfort and support and won't drain my energy away. Loves and enjoys life and accept that it's all very limited and short and happy to make the most of it. I don't like excessive drinking, football/sport fanatism. Please don't waste my/our time!

 
Sorry but you need to have a visable profile on Biker Match in order to access my photos.
Please login to view my photos

My Events Agenda

Planned Events

I'm not planning to visit any events at the moment.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.

Past Events

I've not yet been to any events. Maybe some time soon.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.


 

My Forum Posts

I've not yet posted in the forums.


 
Back to top
Facebook Twitter Google Pinterest Text Email