MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!


We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

5

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site


Banditt-Deva's Profile

Warrington, Age 47

Banditt-Deva's Profile [Biker Match] Banditt-Deva's Profile [Biker Match]
Banditt-Deva's BikerMatch Profile Banditt-Deva's BikerMatch Profile Banditt-Deva's BikerMatch Profile
Username:
Banditt-Deva
Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Location:
Warrington (WA7)
Status:
Divorced
Seeking:
Male
My Bike:
Suzuki Banditt 1200
Karma:

 
"What can I say I'm an old school rock chick who likes to ride. I love tattoos rallis rock nights bike club nights and socialising. I have many interests so just ask"

 
Notes
Long-standing member :-)


My Personality

Fav. indoor activity:
Films and chilling
Fav. outdoor activity:
Bikes rides, Rallies, Bike Meets, Rock Nite and chilling with friends
Fav. music:
AOR
Hobbies:
Cooking, Motorcycles - Classic / Vintage, Motorcycles - Cruisers, Motorcycles - Custom / Modified, Motorcycles - SportsBikes, Motorcycles - SportsTourers, Motorcycles - Tourers, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - New Age, Music - Rock, Nature, Rallies, Travel / Sightseeing
Looking For:
Friends and see what the future holds
More:
Well where to start and what to say.

(Please only message if you have a picture

I guess I'm a Cheshire cat with a wild side. I'm an old school rock chick who loves Rock Music, Motorbikes and Tattoos ( I have quite a few)

I enjoy rallies, Bike nites, Watching Bands, festivals although it's been awhile and socialising with friends.

If you're looking for a Barbie I suggest you keep looking, because that will never be me. I'm more of a Bridget Jones type of girl with tattoos and rides a bike.
I have never been a girlie girl, But to be perfectly honest I am just me, what you see is what you get.

I'm not looking to jump into a relationship, I would prefer to get to know somebody and become friends and see where it goes.

So in a nutshell I'm a curvy northern Lass with a GSH, likes a laugh and enjoys good company.

10 things about me…

1) I'm a Mother and a Nanny and very much family orientated. I love children but don't want anymore of my own, but i don't mind meeting somebody who has children.

2) I'm Divorced

3) My motorbike is my Freedom, there is nothing better to help free the mind than the Open Road. I love exploring places that I've never been. half the fun is getting lost and finding your own way home lol

4) Favourite Music is AOR

5) I'm not materialistic, I've always been what you haven't got you go without. if you don't need it, why kill your self to have it. I just prefer to be comfortable and happy.

6) I'm a small town gal rather than city gal. Prefer a peace and tranquility.

7) I like all types of films, but I'm a bit of a P***y when it comes to horror movies. I'm that bad I can't even watch piranha haha. I blame my brother's for this as they had me watching the Texas Chainsaw Massacre at the age of 9. . lol

8) I haven't really travelled much I have been to Germany Spain and Malta. I would love to have a motorhome and explore the UK and Europe. I would love to explore Scotland and especially the Isle of Skye , Fort William , Loch Lomond and the Highlands.

9) I'm not really a restaurant type a girl, If I'm completely honest I prefer a local pub or a bag of chips and a cup of coffee at the beach lol what can I say I'm a cheap date haha. For me it's about the company not be expense.

10) Sometimes when I find it hard to express myself so I tend to do this in writing. For me writing poetry is a way to expel what is inside. Those feelings and Memories that play games in our heads sometimes there just knocking on the door trying to get out. By expressing them in poetry it's my way of opening the door and feeling the release. (Whooo that sound deep )

So what am I looking for… That's the million to one question.

Well I guess I'm looking for somebody who is similar to myself, he doesn't need to be a perfect match as it's always good to have our own interests.

I'm an open and honest type of girl and tend to say things as they are.

We have one life and life is for living.

There are too many people who are looking for someone to place on a pedestal.

As for me. . . I'm looking for someone who's down to Earth, Easy-going, has a Good Sense of Humour, Can have a good laugh and will take each day that comes. Snuggles are always a bonus.

If you want to know anything else feel free to ask. .








 

My Appearance

Body Type:
Cuddly
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Blonde
Height:
5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)
More:
I am me. . cuddly and Tattoos. .

 

Misc. Information

Drink:
Light/social drinker
Smoke:
Non smoker
Children:
2
Education:
College
Profession:
Sales & Marketing
Race:
Caucasian
Religion:
Tell you later
Residency:
House - Rent
More:
Friends

 
Sorry but you need to have a visable profile on Biker Match in order to access my photos.
Please login to view my photos

My Events Agenda

Planned Events

I'm not planning to visit any events at the moment.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.

Past Events

August
10
2017
Great rally and always a good turn out from the BM members see you all there. ...

Attending: 47

 

My Forum Posts

Below are the latest forum topics I have posted in...

Thread (Forum)
Last Post
First Post
Posts
Just for a chat
(Newbies Forum)
Pages: 1... 2 3 4
Last Post: CB1300S (27/08/2019 18:38)
CB1300S
27/08/2019 18:38
SusiPop
29/12/2018 13:55
75
Yorkshire Rock Bike - 10th - 12th August 2017 -
(Motorcycle Events & Rides Out)
Pages: 1... 7 8 9
Last Post: Lindsay (18/08/2017 00:41)
Lindsay
18/08/2017 00:41
Lindsay
15/05/2017 13:56
174

 
Back to top
Facebook Twitter Google Pinterest Text Email