Bike4 life 30/4/17

9 Posts | Latest reply on 29/04/2017 18:01:51 by Geniveve | Go to original / last post
Geniveve's Profile
Geniveve

In: Tell you later
6% Karma6% Karma 6% Karma6% Karma

Smile,,about 20- 30 of us are doing the bike 4 life ..if any newbies ,wanna join us message me ,were meeting about 0830 ..Big smile mainly Harley dudes but be great to have more on board 

Gen x                                                                                                                                                                             
Abe Normal's Profile
Abe Normal

In: Earl Shilton
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Newbie here.... Geek I went to Matlock last week. Didn't know anyone Cry (all together.... awwww ). Hope the weather is as good this Sunday. Where will you be gathering? Handshake Might have a pillion on the day... awaiting confirmation. Exclamation If not, I'll be offering a seat. Hug Watch this space. Abe.                                                                                                                                                                             
Abe Normal's Profile
Abe Normal

Ok! It's confirmed. I do have a vacant pillion seat for Sunday.  Give me a nod Thumbs Up if interested. Hinckley > Tamworth > Cannock > Telford > Shrewsbury. Buy me a Ice Cream and I might bring you back. Wink                                                                                                                                                                             
Brummie Jackie's Profile
Brummie Jackie

In: Hobbit HQ
35% Karma35% Karma 35% Karma35% Karma

Abe, did you not manage to find any of us last week at Matlock?

Neophyte's Profile
Neophyte

In: Telford
9% Karma9% Karma 9% Karma9% Karma

If I can get out and about okay (back problem), then whilst I can't do the ride myself, I'll try to get out there along the route and support the riders.  And try and get a few photos of the day to.