MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!


We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

5

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site


Mimbo71234's Profile

Newbury, Age 50

Mimbo71234's Profile [Biker Match] Mimbo71234's Profile [Biker Match]
Mimbo71234's BikerMatch Profile Mimbo71234's BikerMatch Profile Mimbo71234's BikerMatch Profile
Username:
Mimbo71234
Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Location:
Newbury (RG20)
Status:
Single
Seeking:
Male
My Bike:
Pillion rider non biker
Karma:

 
"Seeking a biker for LTR love a guy in full leathers on and off the bike"

 
Notes
New Member!
Logged in within past week.


My Personality

Fav. indoor activity:
TV, Music, Dinning and drinking
Fav. outdoor activity:
Walking
Fav. music:
80's
Hobbies:
Arts / Crafts, Cars, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Motorcycles - Classic / Vintage, Motorcycles - Cruisers, Motorcycles - Custom / Modified, Motorcycles - Off Road, Motorcycles - SportsTourers, Motorcycles - Tourers, Motorcycles - Trailies, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Trikes, Volunteer / Charity
Looking For:
Single gay biker for a date and hopefully leading to a LTR
More:
Live in a rural village beyond Newbury West Berkshire
Love the outdoors, dvd, Food and wine, walks ride out.
Have my own home and live with lodger, My dog and cats and have chickens, Supply eggs to people in the village and my family every week.

George Michael was my music idol. Love 60, 70, 80 music, Country/western music, Easy listening music, Sloppy love songs.
Find the right guy I have a lot to offer and will be very much settled in for the long term.
Have very recently lost my brother at the age of 54, Life has been pretty shit for me recently I its about time I have a good happy life and enjoying living with a partner.

Have my own place and car and I am close with my family. Prefer animals than people and I get unconditional love form my pets, Sleeping alone and no cuddles or any action in the bed is never a good thing.
Have not had a active sex life for many years and I was never in to casual meets, Am getting to old and past all that crap.

Been there and worn the t shirt lol
If you guys like what you see then drop my a message and let chat and in time, When safe to do so meet up and see if we have a click lol
Ask me anything am very experienced when it comes to life and living problems lol

Live in West Berkshire and close to Oxfordshire, Not far from Hants and Wilts or the M4 and A34

 

My Appearance

Body Type:
Average
Eye Colour:
Green
Hair Colour:
White / Grey
Height:
5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)
More:
Have a great body and it trimmed and will blow your mind lol
Love the attention from a partner and love sharing and doing things together. Will have to be gentle with me as I not had any sexual activity in a very long time lol Can be very advantage in bed with the right guy and I sure know what I want and what they want as well lol

Am also happy to have some space alone to get on and do what I need to do. Holidays and getting away have been a issue due to all the pets that I have and it finding someone to look after them.

My last holiday was 2002 and that was Tenerife. Passport ran out many years back and never bothered to renew due to not wanting to have holidays, Got loads of pets instead and they take a lot of looking after lol

2020 is going to end up being the better year and I will be glad to see the back of it.


 

Misc. Information

Drink:
Light/social drinker
Smoke:
Non smoker
Children:
0
Education:
High school
Profession:
Other
Race:
Caucasian
Religion:
Tell you later
Residency:
House - Rent
More:
Gave up smoking in 2004, Guy who like to cook or eat out occasionally, Likes a drink every now and then.

Loves to keep his leathers on for some action in the sack LOL

Bikers blow my mind and my balls LOL

 
Sorry but you need to have a visable profile on Biker Match in order to access my photos.
Please login to view my photos

My Events Agenda

Planned Events

I'm not planning to visit any events at the moment.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.

Past Events

I've not yet been to any events. Maybe some time soon.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.


 

My Forum Posts

Below are the latest forum topics I have posted in...

Thread (Forum)
Last Post
First Post
Posts
Hello
(Newbies Forum)
Pages: 1
Last Post: Lindsay (22/05/2020 20:30)
Lindsay
22/05/2020 20:30
TLF
14/05/2020 18:56
8

 
Back to top
Facebook Twitter Google Pinterest Text Email