MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!


We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

5

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site


Sundown's Profile

High Wycombe, Age 52

Sundown's Profile [Biker Match] Sundown's Profile [Biker Match]
Sundown's BikerMatch Profile Sundown's BikerMatch Profile Sundown's BikerMatch Profile
Username:
Sundown
Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Location:
High Wycombe (HP13)
Status:
Tell you later
Seeking:
Friends
My Bike:
Tell you later
Karma:

 
"I had a 125 Kawasaki when I was a teenager, lost track, but now I have passed cbt doing theory and looking to buy 125 then which I will do my test, basically I'm looking for friends for support and to be able to ride with, "

 
Notes
New Member!
Logged in within past week.


My Personality

Fav. indoor activity:
🤣🤣 None well maybe abit of Netflix now . I like cooking, try to eat healthy , borad games occasionally,
Fav. outdoor activity:
Bikes, I go to a few biker cafes from boxhill to north Hamplton. My youngest son is 14 and would like a bike so I'm looking to get him a motorcross when we move. . play pool, occasionally go to cineworld, like walks, socializing with my besties , like a j
Fav. music:
Metal/Rock. . . . best bands I like Five finger death punch, bad wolves, like country music. .
Hobbies:
Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics, Motorcycles - Classic / Vintage, Motorcycles - Custom / Modified, Motorcycles - Off Road, Motorcycles - SportsBikes, Motorcycles - SportsTourers, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Country, Music - New Age, Music - Rock, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Rallies, Travel / Sightseeing
Looking For:
Friends who either have bikes or just starting out
More:
Souly looking for friends, 🤔😂🤪
I will be moving from Wycombe to bicester in the summer 🤞🤞so I'd love to meet biker friends in the area. . When i move I will have a garage for my bike/s as I do not have anywhere to keep one just now.
Jealous of all the bikers riding up and down Amersham hill 🤣😂🏍🏍
My youngest son 14 is also keen on bikes, he would like an off road to start so if there is anyone out there that can teach him please do advise me.
Oh and I'm pescitarian!!! So please do not temp me with a bacon roll!!! 🤭😉🤪🤣😂😎😎

 

My Appearance

Body Type:
Curvy / Buxom
Eye Colour:
Tell you later
Hair Colour:
Tell you later
Height:
5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)
More:
Not much just need my house asap , only thing holding me up from getting my bike . . .

 

Misc. Information

Drink:
Light/social drinker
Smoke:
Non smoker
Children:
3
Education:
Tell you later
Profession:
Healthcare & Medical
Race:
Caucasian
Religion:
Tell you later
Residency:
Tell you later
More:
Genuine new friends female or Male that love bikes or getting into bikes and be able to have local meet ups n ride outs!!
P. S
Kawasaki Ninjas are a favourite of mine!!! I'm hoping to be able to eventually get 650. . 🤞🤔🤭🏍🏍🏍🏍

 
Sorry but you need to have a visable profile on Biker Match in order to access my photos.
Please login to view my photos

My Events Agenda

Planned Events

I'm not planning to visit any events at the moment.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.

Past Events

I've not yet been to any events. Maybe some time soon.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.


 

My Forum Posts

I've not yet posted in the forums.


 
Back to top
Facebook Twitter Google Pinterest Text Email