False Witchywoman's Profile [Biker Match]
 MENU CONTACT 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!


We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

5

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site


Witchywoman's Profile

Bristol, Age 58

Witchywoman's Profile [Biker Match] Witchywoman's Profile [Biker Match]
Witchywoman's BikerMatch Profile Witchywoman's BikerMatch Profile Witchywoman's BikerMatch Profile
Username:
Witchywoman
Age:
58
Gender:
Female
Location:
Bristol (BS36)
Status:
Tell you later
Seeking:
Friends
My Bike:
Ducati Scrambler
Karma:

 
"looking for local like minded friends for social and fun times"

 
Notes
Long-standing member :-)


My Personality

Fav. indoor activity:
playing and listening to music , internet, Amazon Prime tv stuff e. g. Man in the High Castle, Vikings, love iPlayer decent BBC dramas The M
Fav. outdoor activity:
Play with a bunch of amateur fiddle players every week and love trad & Irish tunes, wild swimming seas, lakes, waterfalls, love being by the coast on a bauautiful day, enjoy walking out in all weathers, like going out for a meal doesnt have to be fancy pan
Fav. music:
Folk, John Martyn, Seth Lakeman, Peatbog Faeries, Like some new style rock e. g. Nickelback, 9 inch Nails, that kind of thingsome classic rock e. g. Zep & Free, Muse, some trancey stuff sometimes ( depends on my mood), been to see Muse ( outstanding) and li
Hobbies:
Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Motorcycles - Classic / Vintage, Motorcycles - Cruisers, Motorcycles - Custom / Modified, Motorcycles - SportsTourers, Motorcycles - Tourers, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Looking For:
a similar aged person who shares the same intererests
More:
I consider intelligence, empathy and kindness to be absolute key features in a person, oh, and good personal hygiene is an absolute MUST!! Don't do rufty tufty Biker Clubs or any HD lifestyle bollox, just enjoy riding my bike when I get the chance and it isn't hissing down. . . . I have a special fondness for V twin motors, and previously have had a Ducati and a Moto Guzzi. Before getting this Harley ( yes I had one before) I rode a new Triumph . . . however have now chopped in Harley for a Ducati Scrambler. . . . I am now enlightened

 

My Appearance

Body Type:
Slim
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Hair Colour:
Light brown
Height:
5'2''-5'6'' (157cm-169cm)
More:
try to keep myself fit , doing Yoga when I can and eating healthily, dont do fried suppers or lots of takeaways, but am not fan of those types of foods anyways, always think its best to try and eat as many foods that haven't been mucked about with as you can, although busy lifestyle leads to occasional bending of those guidelines!! In a former life, did lots of continental touring on my Moto Guzzi. Just passed my Advanced Motorcycle test. . . 2nd attempt. . . .
Really opened my eyes about riding. . .

 

Misc. Information

Drink:
Light/social drinker
Smoke:
No Smoking at all
Children:
1
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Profession:
Government
Race:
Caucasian
Religion:
Tell you later
Residency:
House - Own
More:
like minded peeps for music events, rides out & fun times no heavy stuff at the mo need to just have some very good friends

 
Sorry but you need to have a visable profile on Biker Match in order to access my photos.
Please login to view my photos

My Events Agenda

Planned Events

I'm not planning to visit any events at the moment.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.

Past Events

I've not yet been to any events. Maybe some time soon.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.


 

My Forum Posts

I've not yet posted in the forums.


 
Back to top
Facebook Twitter Google Pinterest Text Email