MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!


We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

5

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site


Freemind Runner's Profile

Worthing, Age 57

Freemind Runner's Profile [Biker Match] Freemind Runner's Profile [Biker Match]
Freemind Runner's BikerMatch Profile Freemind Runner's BikerMatch Profile Freemind Runner's BikerMatch Profile
Username:
Freemind Runner
Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Location:
Worthing (BN14)
Status:
Divorced
Seeking:
Female
My Bike:
BMW RT1150 plus other bikes
Karma:

 
"Tell you later"

 
Notes
Long-standing member :-)
Logged in within past week.


My Personality

Fav. indoor activity:
Going outside
Fav. outdoor activity:
Touring, Running, cycling, camping, festivals
Fav. music:
Anything except Jazz but I do particularly likeTrance & dance music
Hobbies:
Athletics, Cycling, Hiking / Camping, Motorcycles - Cruisers, Motorcycles - Custom / Modified, Motorcycles - Tourers, Movies / Cinema, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nature, Rallies, Travel / Sightseeing
Looking For:
New friends to share time, fun, friendship and laughter with.
More:
Friendships start with a “Hi” so here’s mine to you.
Although showing as a long standing member of Biker Match I am re-joining here after a very lengthy time away from the site being a dad.
I now return and I’m still a single dad with 3 lovely daughters. I’ve enjoyed every moment of bringing them up to be the amazing young adult ladies they are now and being their dad through that journey has been an absolute pleasure and priceless. But now, as they move back to University and college after lockdown, clearly needing me less and less and with “Dads Cabs” very much furloughed, my at home parenting role is almost done and it’s time for me to start getting out more.

I work full-time supporting teenagers and have done this type of work for over 20 years with all its frustrations and rewards.

I like to keep in shape by cycling, road & cross-country running and mountain biking. My other interests are travelling, motorcycling and touring in the UK and prior to Covid, biking in Europe, usually with my sister and my father who both rode motorbikes.

Re my appearance, I am certainly no drop dead gorgeous tall dark handsome bloke, my once thick bright ginger hair is now silvering and thinning and vari-focal glasses have recently crept in from stage left, but other than that I am 100% healthy and fit both mentally and physically and am genuine, honest, thoughtful and reliable.
I have a cheeky and quick sense of humour and as an ex Thomson holiday rep I always like to help people smile, have a good time and be happy.

I am not looking for a relationship right now but it would be nice to now start meeting new friends again and make the most of my new found “me time” which itself is both scary and exciting. If however I were to meet someone where there’s a mutual click, that would be nice.

So that’s me in a nutshell, if at the very least reading this made you smile, job done ✔️ and if you want to say “hi” back to me, please do, that would be great.

 

My Appearance

Body Type:
Slim
Eye Colour:
Blue
Hair Colour:
Other
Height:
5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)
More:



 

Misc. Information

Drink:
Light/social drinker
Smoke:
No Smoking at all
Children:
3
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Profession:
Government
Race:
Caucasian
Religion:
Atheist
Residency:
House - Own
More:
Looking for new friends into similar interests as me but also someone who might introduce me to some new ideas, interests, and hobbies and help me broaden my horizons.

 
Sorry but you need to have a visible profile on Biker Match in order to access my photos.
Please login to view my photos

My Events Agenda

Planned Events

I'm not planning to visit any events at the moment.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.

Past Events

I've not yet been to any events. Maybe some time soon.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.


 

My Forum Posts

I've not yet posted in the forums.


 
Back to top
Facebook Twitter Google Pinterest Text Email