Redirecting... our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin


Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

RapidRob's Profile

Sandwell, Age 57

RapidRob's Profile [Biker Match] RapidRob's Profile [Biker Match]
RapidRob's BikerMatch Profile RapidRob's BikerMatch Profile RapidRob's BikerMatch Profile
Sandwell (B71)
My Bike:
Triumph Street Triple 765 RS & Suzuki RGV 250 R

"Tell you later"

Long-standing member :-)
Logged in within past week.

My Personality

Fav. indoor activity:
Tell you later
Fav. outdoor activity:
Tell you later
Fav. music:
I wud say, AC/DC, Def Leppard, Cinderella, Motley Crue, Macc Lads Slade, Twisted Sister and Vixen, just 2 name a few.
Arts / Crafts, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Food and Wine, Gardening, Literature / History, Motorcycles - Classic / Vintage, Motorcycles - SportsBikes, Motorcycles - SportsTourers, Motorcycles - Trailies, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Nature, Shopping
Looking For:
Look for nice down to earth lady with GSOH. Old-fashioned lady, even better. But friends are gud too for starters. You never know what'll happen so best to be obstirmistic.
Even though I'm looking for Miss or Ms Right, I think I'll never find her. If I do, it's a bonus, if I don't, it doesn't matter. Wasn't my Idea to come on here.

I DON'T BITE, I'M NOT NASTY, I DON'T HIT & never will, so please feel free to send me a message, because only then will you find out what I'm really like.

Im looking for a genuine, trustworthy, loyal & caring lady that not shy in showing her feelings once we get 2 know each other.


My Appearance

Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
5'7''-5'11'' (170cm-180cm)
Half inch under 6ft as started shrinking. Shortish grey/brown hair growing slowly. Clean shaven, no tats or piercings. .

I haven't smoked since March 2005. Just chucked them & haven't looked back. Don't touch dope either. So if you do, I'M NOT INTERESTED.

I've a wacky sense of humour, once you gets too know me & I make everyone laugh around me.

I can't stand football, never bother with it. Would love to plant a tree on the centre spot. Have better things to spend my funds on.

Do watch IOM TT, BSB when its on the tv from time 2 time.

I collect cookbooks

I've a wealth of knowledge in that empty space between my ears lol.

I'm an Aquarian if your interested. They did a poll sometime ago on which zodiac sign was best at staying single for the longest amount of time. Mine came out top. Now you know why I'm a lonely old fart.

I'm church of England but don't practice it.

I watch most types of films, Sci-Fi, comedies but NOT horror's or soaps.

My best mate's girlfriend classes me has unique & she's known me since 2019. I text her more than I text him lol.

The ex wife had a problem when I was with her. This is why I haven't got any kids but this wasn't the reason I divorced her. She's 41 now, so if your younger than my ex wife your not for me, sorry, but I have to draw the line somewhere. On the otherhand, if your older than me, I'm not interested either. But if you have baggage, don't worry about it. 0 are ace, 1 or 2 are fine. 3 I can cope with but any more isn't for me, sorry. Think my days of making kids has gone. I also DON'T want to be your sugar daddy either, so if that's what you're after, try elsewhere.

Has you can see from my photo, I hate taking selfies, as they never seem 2 come out great.

If there's something above you'd like to know more about, please feel free to ask.


Misc. Information

Light/social drinker
Non smoker
Tell you later
House - Rent
A nice lady with gsoh that either has her own bike or knows how to ride pillion. If under 5' 6" you may need a step ladder too mount the pillion seat.

Gold-diggers will only get monopoly money from me.

You've more chance of getting a response from me by sending a message because if you DON'T ANSWER MY NOD's, WHY SHOULD I ANSWER YOUR's.

But if you have a doggy, I'm willing to make friends with he, she or them.

1 last thing. Whatever you come with, will always be yours. I don't want it & never will.

Sorry but you need to have a visible profile on Biker Match in order to access my photos.
Please login to view my photos

My Events Agenda

Planned Events

I'm not planning to visit any events at the moment.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.

Past Events

I've not yet been to any events. Maybe some time soon.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.


My Forum Posts

I've not yet posted in the forums.

Back to top
Facebook Twitter Google Pinterest Text Email