MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!


We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

5

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site


Tink5's Profile

Northamptonshire, Age 59

Tink5's Profile [Biker Match] Tink5's Profile [Biker Match]
Tink5's BikerMatch Profile Tink5's BikerMatch Profile Tink5's BikerMatch Profile
Username:
Tink5
Age:
59
Gender:
Female
Location:
Northamptonshire (NN16)
Status:
Divorced
Seeking:
Friends
My Bike:
None
Karma:

 
"I make a great lasagna. . . "

 
Notes
Logged in within past week.


My Personality

Fav. indoor activity:
Boiling the kettle for a brew 😉, arts/crafts, yoga, cooking, music
Fav. outdoor activity:
Walking my dog, beaches, bikes, out in nature, meeting with friends,
Fav. music:
Various, anything that gets my toes tapping or touches the soul
Hobbies:
Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Motorcycles - Classic / Vintage, Motorcycles - Cruisers, Motorcycles - Custom / Modified, Motorcycles - SportsTourers, Motorcycles - Tourers, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Nature, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Looking For:
A silver fox 😬 I jest, just trying to make light of these questions! Friendships and chats atm, then who knows, maybe a partner in crime further down the line.
More:

It's hard to know what to put, say too much and people get bored, say too little and they think you've got nothing to say, so I've kept it brief'ish. . . which was difficult, because I like to write.
In a nutshell. Friends say I am friendly, considerate, honest, down to earth and have a good sense of humour. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life, walking, talking, beaches, going pillion (not done that for a while), a bit of friendly banter, a nice meal and an occasional drink.
I have 2 grown up children, both flown the nest and an old, blind Springer Spaniel.
Got to the stage where life is flying by faster than the speed of light and want to get out and see/do more.
If you'd like to know more or just want to chat, say hello.




 

My Appearance

Body Type:
Curvy / Buxom
Eye Colour:
Brown
Hair Colour:
Other
Height:
5'1''or below (less than 155cm)
More:
Not much more to say here, other than I'm of Italian descent and cook a mean lasagna.
I like taking photos, but not of myself, I just can't seem to master 'the pout' without looking like I've just eaten a lemon!
Happy in my shoes, take care of myself, but do have the odd 'bad hair day' and I'm finally embracing the grey. I may crumble if I don't turn into a silver vixen and resort to the bottle again (hair dye, not alcohol, or maybe both lol) . . . why do men seem to be able to do this with so much more aplomb?

 

Misc. Information

Drink:
Light/social drinker
Smoke:
No Smoking at all
Children:
2
Education:
College
Profession:
Education & Science
Race:
Tell you later
Religion:
Tell you later
Residency:
Tell you later
More:
Let's just see what the universe brings. . . yes I'm a bit of a hippy at heart.
I've made one or two friends on here. Chatted with some and lost touch with some, but we live in a land of diversity, so who knows who or what is still out there?
At the very least I'll happily chat with other like minded souls.
I'm only a standard member, which limits me to 5 messages a day to other standard members, so if I don't reply immediately, it's because I'm waiting to be let out of jail, pass go and collect my next 5!



 
Sorry but you need to have a visible profile on Biker Match in order to access my photos.
Please login to view my photos

My Events Agenda

Planned Events

I'm not planning to visit any events at the moment.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.

Past Events

I've not yet been to any events. Maybe some time soon.
Feel free to send me a private message if you'd like to meet up.


 

My Forum Posts

I've not yet posted in the forums.


 
Back to top
Facebook Twitter Google Pinterest Text Email