MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

Newbies Forum

MissFJR..hello from myself Freya

MissFJR..hello from myself  Freya  - Forums [Biker Match] MissFJR..hello from myself  Freya  - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / Newbies Forum /

MissFJR..hello from myself Freya

Hello to everyone from myself & Freya.. Hope to make new friends..nice to see old friends on here too!! Any fjr owners with good knowledge of their bikes please get in touch..Freya has a couple of niggly things I need to sort out thanks Anyone who would like a rideout please get in touch..any excuse to get my bike out lol.. Helloooo to other newbies too!

Update Reply
Deleted Member @ 27/03/2012 12:12  

Had a couple of Fjr's and though I'm no mechanic I've done a few miles on them, whats up?...
Me and some pals are heading down to Unwanted MCC's rally on 3rd-5th July if your up for it?

welcome aboard.

Update Reply
Laffo @ 27/03/2012 12:19  

Welcome back Rose (again)

I can vouch for this lady & her 'any excuse for a ride out' did a ride on L plates, via all the back roads, to my house from hers, just for a coffee

Update Reply
Deleted User @ 27/03/2012 13:26  

Your welcome to join any of the mids events and rides we welcome all new and old members at all events

Update Reply
JP @ 27/03/2012 14:45  

Hello again lady nice to see you back :)

Update Reply
Brummie Jackie @ 27/03/2012 15:07  

Hi Rose I'm still here, good to see you, welcome back your sure looking good.

Update Reply
Bikeabill @ 27/03/2012 15:25  

hi welcome

Update Reply
kaycat @ 27/03/2012 15:57  

Hi MissFJRWelcome back to BM

Update Reply
davidneale @ 27/03/2012 16:32  

Thanks Shell Jackie Bill & gang x