MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

BM Website Issues/Help Requests

Matt M.I.A

Matt M.I.A - Forums [Biker Match] Matt M.I.A - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / BM Website Issues/Help Requests /

Matt M.I.A

A few people have contacted me to ask where I am, so thought I should post an update. Basically I'd like to ask firstly that you try to contact me as little as possible at the moment. If you have any site feedback, suggestions, etc (excluding bugs) please delay for a couple of weeks from telling me. I'm currently in Jerez de la Frontera on the south coast of Spain (yea I know, it's a hard life lol). Most of you know that I've been studying for my private pilots license for 3 years now, on and off, and I've come to Spain where they have a UK CAA school so I can do my exams in English. In Holland (where I live) I can only do them in Dutch and it's just too hard in a foreign language. I've been here since Thursday and I've passed 4 exams. I have another 3 to go before I can do my practical exam. Tomorrow morning I do my navigation theory exam, the hardest, and I'm not feeling so confident. Gotta study hard tonight. If you need my attention, feel free to PM me or email me marking the email as high priority. If it can wait until I get home then even better. I'll post to let you know when I'm home. Ok will let you know tomorrow how I get on...

Update Reply
Matt @ 02/07/2011 19:32  

So you're not M.I.A. then cos you and we know where you are...

btw... why did you put a lock on the beer cupboard at your house... you do realise that we have had to rip it off the wall to gain access....

apart from that... good luck for tomorrow i'm sure you will do brilliantly

Update Reply
feistygirl @ 02/07/2011 19:35  

lol @ FG