MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

Newbies Forum

Hi from the TBFM team!

Hi from the TBFM team! - Forums [Biker Match] Hi from the TBFM team! - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / Newbies Forum /

Hi from the TBFM team!

Hi all, Im Mucka Jay. Im a Brummie living in the lovely Lancashire Pennines. I run Total Biker FM radio station and I also run my own motorcycle club for learners (around 2,000 members).

I have been riding a beautiful Honda Varadero XL125 for the past 5 1/2 years but Im still on L plates as I cant be bothered with the new test stuff!

I love poker, bike rallies and drinking which go well together really!

Most recent rally I went to was the Caveman Bash in Preston just a week ago and it was awesome.

Im a bit of a chatterbox but Im sure if you've been listening to me on the radio today you will already know that!

Anything else you want to know, just ask.

Mucka Jay.

Update Reply
totalbikerfm @ 27/07/2010 17:41  

ive added bikerfm to my facebook and sent invites to mates on there too.

Update Reply
missvondarkness @ 27/07/2010 17:52  

Thank you miss darkness! Please though, refrain from calling us bikerfm (copyright laws) we are total biker fm. Sounds stupid but we have already been warned lol.

Im looking forward to having fun here. Already got me slippers on and a can of cider out ready for an eventful evening!

Mucka Jay.

Update Reply
totalbikerfm @ 27/07/2010 17:54  

Great to have you oboard buddy! Darkness - don't forget to invite friends to BM also! Use the links at the bottom of any page.

Update Reply
Matt @ 27/07/2010 18:04  

already done Matt and its on my facebook as a link too

Update Reply
missvondarkness @ 27/07/2010 18:07