MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

General Chat/Anything Goes

I've Pulled!!

I've Pulled!! - Forums [Biker Match] I've Pulled!! - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / General Chat/Anything Goes /

I've Pulled!!

Looks like my luck's in :D

Hello
I am new to all this online dating thing but i just noticed your profile but i'd really like to know some more stuff about you thats not written in your profile cos i'm sure there is more to you than is written in your profile, are you much of an out doors person?even being an outdoors person ,do you still manage to spend quality time home with that special someone ? do you like kids? are you family oriented? are you God fearing and honest? what is your relationship with members of your family like? what do you do for a living? i actually got more questions but i'll probably asksome more later,i'll like you reply me through my personal email address at gracewallcort@gmail.com (thats on gmail) and this is because i will not be able to get on the site often and this might take time for me to send replies to your message if you sent any through the dating site,hopefully i'll get your reply/message soon and be able to know some more about you.Regards, bye for now.Its /g/r/a/c/e/w/a/l/l/c/o/r/t.....at...../g/m/a/i/l/./c/o/m/ just in case it gets censored by the site.
Grace.

I fear God as much as I fear the Teletubbies ;-)

Update Reply
Deleted Member @ 18/11/2017 10:02  

Woohoo! You lucky, lucky man!

Btw NooNoo, is the one to watch out for, not the teletubbies. Oh yeah and be careful of the tubby tustard... 😉

Update Reply
Lindsay @ 18/11/2017 10:30  

What's NooNoo, is it Scottish?

Update Reply
Deleted Member @ 18/11/2017 10:33  

I just Googled it.

Update Reply