MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

BM Website Issues/Help Requests

Getting a lift to places/Bike Sharing

Getting a lift to places/Bike Sharing - Forums [Biker Match] Getting a lift to places/Bike Sharing - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / BM Website Issues/Help Requests /

Getting a lift to places/Bike Sharing

If I spent some time creating a new section that was for users to find a life to events, would it be well used or a waste of my time?

Update Reply
Matt @ 08/10/2007 15:27  

oops sorry matt,,im new to this and didnt realise,,i also called you mark in room lol

Update Reply
katydevil @ 08/10/2007 16:04  

haha - that's so relevant Bless the newbie Welcome aboard though, hope you enjoy the madhouse

Update Reply
Matt @ 08/10/2007 16:26  

That might be a very good idea Matt.

Update Reply
Di @ 08/10/2007 17:08  

yes,i agree,i think it would be very helpful matt.

Update Reply
witchiest @ 08/10/2007 17:28  

Great idea Matt.

Update Reply
Blueboy955i @ 08/10/2007 17:46  

Yep fab idea matt

Update Reply
RC @ 08/10/2007 18:10  

We coulda done with a 'lift to events' list for yesterday, 'musical pillion' springs to mind ROFL. Matt would you be able to sort it before the next Biker Match gathering? 11th November. Fank ewe.

Update Reply
Sandi @ 08/10/2007 18:39  

Sounds like a great idea Matt and the next Biker Match meeting is now on 4 November down here hahahaha Mazza

Update Reply
Mazza @ 08/10/2007 19:14  

Lol well it wasn't when I posted my post. I have trouble keeping up and I manage the events section ROFL Good luck with the Southern Gathering, I hope it's a good un.

Update Reply
Sandi @ 08/10/2007 19:27  

Sounds like a great idea to me Matt!!

Update Reply
Holmfirthgirl @ 09/10/2007 08:22