MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

Bikes, Products & Services

affordable training 2014 ..

affordable  training  2014  ..  - Forums [Biker Match] affordable  training  2014  ..  - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / Bikes, Products & Services /

affordable training 2014 ..

emzed and myself tried to get this to happen in 2012 but due to logistics only it just didnt work ?? .... after being in the chat room tonight i can still see a demand for this weekend .. its for females only ... wanting motorcycle training .. from total novice (can i do it?) too i neeed CBT , to i want mod 1 training or mod 2 training from 125cc to middle cat to big bike cat . accomidation available .. arrive friday night .. train on sat .. chill sat night .... train on sunday ... either go home sunday night or monday morn .. all instruction is provided by dsa approved instructors or instructors that have been taught by myself . but basically its a relaxed fun weekend where learning takes place

Update Reply
buzz_sp1 @ 18/01/2014 04:08  

Nice one buzz and Emz for bringing this up again!

I would be keen to do this

Update Reply
Karey @ 18/01/2014 10:13  

hey buzz sounds good get my mad burd mate to do it she needs to learn to ride asap.gbnp is desperate to learn

Update Reply
zzrbabe42 @ 18/01/2014 13:27  

Have a word with Dave vm and get a few dates on the events and we can push them for you in all areas

Update Reply
JP @ 18/01/2014 18:03  

@buzz thanks for putting this up on thread after our very early morning convo today!! ((Yawn))