MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

Bikes, Products & Services

Heated Grips

Heated Grips - Forums [Biker Match] Heated Grips - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / Bikes, Products & Services /

Heated Grips

Maybe a little late for Christmas now I was going to post this last week before I was poorly But I got distracted and forgot Still plenty of winter months when they could prove useful though I'm not making any recommendations as I have no knowledge of any of them, make of them what you will http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/400347910875?ssPageName=STRK:...1436.l2649 http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/281015522174?ssPageName=STRK:...1436.l2649 http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/400354686585?ssPageName=STRK:...1436.l2649 http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/390375134648?ssPageName=STRK:...1436.l2649 http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/300784274101?ssPageName=STRK:...1438.l2649

Update Reply
Emzed @ 17/12/2012 02:55  

only thing I'd say is that when i was insuring my bike i was told that heated grips were classed as a modification. Girl I work with swears by em. I think she uses Knox.

Update Reply
rowanblossom @ 17/12/2012 13:59  

You say it's a safety mod to so you dont suffer from numb fingers making the bike safer

Update Reply
JP @ 17/12/2012 14:20