Homepage     Advanced Search     Browse Profiles     Motorcycle Forums     UK Biker Events     Log in     Register

Motorcycle Events Calendar




Remove these advertisements                  Advertise Here

Today's Birthdays: AbandonedT, barryj, Bernie31, Bernnie31, bikerbobbie, blzbub, broost, brucey40, bsamart, bublebikerbabe, caretec, cat, CHOP KENT, chopper, Cinders, Daisybev, Debz43, dee2013, dmg9510, Donk999, DuncanAR, flatout41, fowler23, Garfield_1967, gixxer_mac, gsxr_mad _racing, guzzidon, hereisjon, IUsedToBeAHedgehog, jawa, jfruits, joe2ono, john2012, JuMaxV4, leesx11, Lesley1, Letthegoodtimesrol, linds, lonewolf63, Loobylou77, madhatter1, Maggie1966, MantaMartin, Matt, mcnab, mellowr1, merv, micky1stop, MissApriliaRSV4, missing something, missredcross, molly1959, mzman, OZZY J, ozzy0, partnersearcher, Paul62, philipyorks1, poachercharmer, relentless08, rockangel73, rocker, Sandy_Dodgers, santa baby, shaunys fireblade, shaz1, Shazii, shy_girl, SKERRIN, skyliner332, smugmale, snoozles, sparks, sparks29, sparky44, starr, sumodave, timedweller, tony600cc, trin, trixie, Whizbit, winnebago, Woody66, Yorkshiremanvirago, yvonneyjade1, zxrant.

<<<Previous Month                                                 Next Month>>>

November 2014 December 2014 January 2015


Mon 03 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Tue 04 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Wed 05 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Thu 06 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Fri 07 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Sat 08 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date


Mon 10 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Tue 11 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Wed 12 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Thu 13 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date




Mon 17 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Tue 18 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Wed 19 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Thu 20 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Fri 21 November 2014 Add Event
No events on this date










Mon 01 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Tue 02 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Wed 03 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Thu 04 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Fri 05 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date



Mon 08 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Tue 09 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Wed 10 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Thu 11 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Fri 12 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Sat 13 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date


Mon 15 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Tue 16 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Wed 17 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Thu 18 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date



Sun 21 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Mon 22 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Tue 23 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Wed 24 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Thu 25 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date


Sat 27 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Sun 28 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Mon 29 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date

Tue 30 December 2014 Add Event
No events on this date



Fri 02 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date


Sun 04 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Mon 05 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Tue 06 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Wed 07 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Thu 08 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Fri 09 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Sat 10 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Sun 11 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Mon 12 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Tue 13 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Wed 14 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Thu 15 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Fri 16 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Sat 17 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Sun 18 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Mon 19 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Tue 20 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Wed 21 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Thu 22 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Fri 23 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Sat 24 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Sun 25 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Mon 26 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Tue 27 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Wed 28 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Thu 29 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date

Fri 30 January 2015 Add Event
No events on this date


Before you set off please check that the event is still taking place, especially if you have a long journey. 
Biker Match staff cannot accept responsibility for cancelled events.

 




Remove these advertisements                  Advertise Here


Biker Match is a UK social, events and dating website by bikers, for bikers.  All British motorcyclists are welcome to join our large and exciting community free of charge in search of ride-outs, motorcycling events & rallies, biker dating & relationships, motorcycle help, motorcycle forums, biking news, racing news, motorcycle classifieds or just to get to know other UK bikers.  Create your profile and upload your photos now completely free.
Website copyright 2002-2014 www.bikermatch.co.uk.

Page generated in 0.1094 seconds. There are 601 users online now.


Site tested and secured by Comodo HackerGuardian       Site tested and approved by McAfee SiteAdvisor      Site PCI DSS security approved      Site tested and secured by Comodo HackerProof       Site secured and validated using highest 2048bit encryption

Homepage  |  Advanced Search  |  Browse Profiles  |  Motorcycle Forums |  Motorcycle Events
Rules, Policies, Ts&Cs  |  Affiliates  |  BikerMatch Staff  |  Help  Contact Us  Advertise On BikerMatch

Biker Match - The most active and friendly UK online motorcycling community.
For biker personals, motorcycle dating or for bikers to meet for fun, romance and relationships.
UK Biker personals, biker events, motorcycle rallies, biker dating, biker fun, biker events, motorcycle forum - Online and FREE!