MENU LOGIN 
   Redirecting... ...to our OLD website!

We're still in the process of converting the site to the new format.

Apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

-Matt, Admin

Ok - go now to OLD site

No thanks - stay on NEW site

Newbies Forum

And a hello from Leicester

And a hello from Leicester - Forums [Biker Match] And a hello from Leicester - Forums [Biker Match]
Home / Search Forums / Newbies Forum /

And a hello from Leicester

Just another newbie nervously peeking over the parapet that is the forums I'm just feeling my way around this site, but would like to say hello to anyone on here and introduce myself. Although I'm not new to bikes I am new to driving them, and slowly working my way up to the big beasties!

Update Reply
Triumph_Gal @ 30/06/2010 16:04  

Hi TG, Glad you joined up, maybe see you on a ride out? Ratty

Update Reply
Rattay @ 30/06/2010 16:12  

Hello and welcome to BM TG Check all our events out on the calander and keep your eye on the forums for rides out, meets up etc Hope to meet you out and about at a meet soon

Update Reply
rockchick123 @ 30/06/2010 16:17  

Hi TG Welcome to BM Like rc says.. check out the forums and events and see if there's any meets you can get along to. Hold tight and have fun

Update Reply
Karey @ 30/06/2010 16:29  

Welcome TG Like the rest say, get out meet up and have fun.

Update Reply
Doh Boy @ 30/06/2010 17:22  

and hello from coalville perhapse see you at the vic

Update Reply
yamahama @ 30/06/2010 18:06  

welcome to Bm TG, theres sum great peeps around the midlands so get yrself to a meet and make some fab new freinds. There are also fab peeps from all over whom I am lucky enough to call my freinds

Update Reply
drobess @ 30/06/2010 19:55  

Hiya and welcome to the site there is a ride to matlock coming up 24th ish you would be more than welcome to join jp

Update Reply
JP @ 30/06/2010 20:04